How do I remove checked off items from my shopping list without creating a copy in the history?

Shopping list items only move into the history if you checkout (Tapping on the round shopping cart button at the bottom) from the shopping list. If you don't want checked off items to move into history then you could just remove an item from the list after shopping.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.