How do I delete my shopping history?

You can delete a checkout group by tapping on the menu icon and selecting "Delete History" from the popup menu.

If you want to delete all history, then you can tap on the menu button on the top of the History screen and select "Delete all history".

          

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.